定制凸轮

custom cams and cam designs

DESTACO 的 CAMCO 定制型凸轮的设计和制造服务是“内部”凸轮设计和制造的一种经济型替代方案。凭借 50 余年的行业经验,我们提供各种配置、公差和材质的凸轮。

专业的设计与检查

我们的设计师采用目前最先进的技术进行详尽的运动学研究和动态分析。除了常规的尺寸检查,我们还采用先进、独特的检测仪器,通过计算机进行轮廓测量。

制造精度和质量

我们专注于应用工程,可以快速响应复杂的制造问题,提供精确、经济且根据您的确切规格设计的专门解决方案。我们开发替代性材料以及铣削、研磨技术,以最经济的价格为您的应用提供最佳解决方案。

定制型凸轮类型

平板凸轮

具有广受欢迎的经济性设计,适用于低速应用。

球形凸轮

带有复杂的锥形筋板的球形凸轮,俗称滚齿凸轮,是 IMC 分度器的核心器件。可控的从动轮预加负载可增加从动轮的使用年限、速度和精度,在运动控制上提供最终解决方案。

面槽凸轮

面槽凸轮为中速凸轮,利用尺寸比从动轮直径稍大的凹槽,实现运行间隙的最小化,并且降低反冲力。

共轭凸轮

采用双凸轮对预加负载的从动轮进行控制,具有更高的速度性能和更佳的精度。

桶形凸轮

圆柱形凸轮,可用作凹槽式端凸轮,实现从动轮间隙的最小化,或用作筋板式端凸轮,利用预加负载的从动轮来延长使用年限和提高精度。

 

 

 

点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Custom Cams

custom cams and cam designs

DESTACO's CAMCO Custom Cam design and manufacturing services serve as an economical alternative to "in house" cam design, engineering and manufacturing.  Backed by over 50 years of experience, we offer cams in a comprehensive range of configurations, tolerances, and materials.


Expert Design and Inspection

Our designers employ the most advanced technology available for detailed kinematic studies and dynamic analysis. In addition to common dimensional inspection, we perform computerized contour measurement with sophisticated, unique inspection instruments.

Manufacturing Precision and Quality

Our commitment to applied engineering allows us to respond quickly to complicated manufacturing problems with specialized solutions that are precise, economical and engineered to your exacting specifications. Alternative materials, milling, and grinding techniques are explored to provide the best solution for your application at the most economical price.

Custom Cam Types

Plate Cams

Popular, economical design used in low speed applications.

Globoidal Cams

Complex, tapered rib globoidal cams, commonly known as roller gear cams, are the heart of IMC's indexers. Controlled follower preloads increase follower life, speeds and accuracy for the ultimate solution in motion control.

Face-Grooved Cams

Medium speed cams utilizing a groove slightly larger than the follower diameter providing minimal running clearance and reduced backlash.

Conjugate Cams

 Dual cams controlling preloaded followers which provide higher speed capabilities and better accuracy.

Barrel Cams

Cylindrical cams which can be provided as an end cam, grooved type with minimal follower clearance or as a ribbed type utilizing preloaded followers for increased life and accuracy.




Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question