版本说明

根据 TMG 第五部分提供的信息br />
DESTACO Europe GmbH
Hiroshimastrasse 2
61440 Oberurse
Germany

电话: 06171-7050
电子邮件: europe@destaco.com

DESTACO Europe GmbH 的代表人是总经理 Joachim Liehr

商业登记信息
登记号: HRB 4699
登记法院: Bad Homburg v.d.H., Germany

V增值税识别号(根据德国增值税法案第 27 条)
DE 8111 669 79

内容负责人(根据 55 II RStV):
全球营销总监 Darren Greene

免责声明

内容的责任

我们极其谨慎和认真地创建我们的网页内容。但是,我们不能保证内容的准确性、完整性或时效性。根据法律条款,我们为这些网页上的自有内容负责。在这个背景下,请注意,我们没有义务监控任何第三方传递或保存的信息,或调查指向非法活动的情形。根据德国电信媒体法 (Telemedia Act (TMG)) A 部分第 8 条至第 10 条,一般适用法律下我们移除或者屏蔽信息使用的义务仍不受影响。

链接责任

第三方网页)外部链接内容的责任由被链接网页的运营方独自承担。在创建链接时,我们未发现明显违法情形。如果我们得知任何法律侵权情形,我们将立刻移除相关链接。

版权

我们的网页和网页内容均遵从德国版权法。除非法律明确允许(版权法 § 44a 以及下列诸项),对我们网页上受版权保护作品的各种形式的利用、复制或处理均需相应的权利所有者的事先许可。作品的单独复制仅允许用作私人用途,因此不得直接或间接用于盈利。未经授权利用受版权保护的作品将受到处罚(版权法 §106)。

点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Impressum

Information in accordance with section 5 TMG

DESTACO Europe GmbH
Hiroshimastrasse 2
61440 Oberurse
Germany

Telephone: 06171-7050
E-Mail: europe@destaco.com

DESTACO Europe GmbH is represented by Stefan Eggers, general manager

Entry in commercial register
Register Number: HRB 4699
Register Court: Bad Homburg v.d.H., Germany

VAT identification number in accordance with section 27 a of the German VAT act
DE 8111 669 79

Person responsible for content in accordance with 55 II RStV:
Darren Greene, Director Global Marketing

Disclaimer

Accountability for content

The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the contents' accuracy, completeness or topicality. According to statutory provisions, we are furthermore responsible for our own content on these web pages. In this context, please note that we are accordingly not obliged to monitor merely the transmitted or saved information of third parties, or investigate circumstances pointing to illegal activity. Our obligations to remove or block the use of information under generally applicable laws remain unaffected by this as per §§ 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act (TMG).

Accountability for links

Responsibility for the content of external links (to web pages of third parties) lies solely with the operators of the linked pages. No violations were evident to us at the time of linking. Should any legal infringement become known to us, we will remove the respective link immediately.

Copyright

Our web pages and their contents are subject to German copyright law. Unless expressly permitted by law (§ 44a et seq. of the copyright law), every form of utilizing, reproducing or processing works subject to copyright protection on our web pages requires the prior consent of the respective owner of the rights. Individual reproductions of a work are allowed only for private use, so must not serve either directly or indirectly for earnings. Unauthorized utilization of copyrighted works is punishable (§ 106 of the copyright law).

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question