生命科学

用于生命科学的解决方案

life science-pharma在生命科学产业中,材料转运和其他任务具有独特的生产要求。DESTACO 提供一系列专为实现高效率、高可靠性而设计的产品,同时在专业环境中简化材料的转运。用于生命科学应用的 CRL 手套机和转运系统。

DESTACO 为生命科学产业提供服务的历史悠久。我们的产品广泛用于医疗设备制造和组装、医疗设备包装、医药制造和包装实验室自动化,提供各类 10/100 洁净室环境标准的产品。DESTACO 具有广泛的定制产品能力,响应速度快、生产周期短,满足客户的所有需求。DESTACO 的大量产品,例如 601RDM 分度器和 DPE 电动夹钳均符合洁净室标准。

DESTACO 渗透全球,在全球范围内,特定市场的专家随时竭诚为您服务。无论您的项目在附近还是在全球各地,DESTACO 都是您的理想项目合作伙伴。

下面是 DESTACO 为制药和放射性药物市场提供的产品。
如果我们的现有解决方案不适用,我们可以设计适用的定制解决方案。

`]]
点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Solutions for the Life Science Market

Solutions for the Life Sciences Industry

life science-pharmaIn the Life Sciences Industry, material handling and other tasks, present a unique set of production requirements. DESTACO offers a wide array of products specifically designed to provide efficiency and reliability, while simplifying the handling of materials in a specialized environment. CRL Gloveports and Transfer Port for Life Sciences Application.

DESTACO has a long history of serving the Life Sciences Industry. Our products are used in applications in medical device manufacturing and assembly, medical device packing, pharmaceutical manufacturing and packaging laboratory automation and a broad spectrum of products for class 10/100 cleanroom environment standards. DESTACO offers extensive custom product capability with quick response and turn-around times to all of our customers’ needs. A number of DESTACO products like the 601RDM indexer and the DPE electric grippers are Clean Room Complaint

DESTACO’s global presence ensures that a market segment expert is ready to serve you worldwide. Whether your project is around the corner or around the world, DESTACO is your ideal partner for projects such as:

Below are products DESTACO offers for the Pharmaceutical and Radio-Pharmaceutical markets.
If our off-the-shelf solutions don't fit, we can produce custom solutions that will

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question