精密链式输送机

DESTACO 精密链式输送机为设计师和工程师提供一个多站式平台,可以装配更多复杂的产品。长度从 3 英尺至 40 英尺,链环节距为 3、4、5 或 6 英寸,可以满足任何要求。DESTACO 提供三种精密链式输送机。每一种都各具特色和优势。

CAMCO 精密链式输送机

融合卓越的精确性和高负载能力,可以提供满足几乎任何自动化装配或制造挑战所需的各种功能。精密链式滚柱轴承和精密磨削凸轮从动轮有桌面型、模块化桌面型以及重型等版本,能确保运输平稳,并且使用寿命长。输送机的链式尺寸范围从 2 英寸(桌面型)到 12 英寸(重型),而标准输送机的长度从 3 英尺到 40 英尺,能够满足大多数应用需求。

模块化桌面型精密链式

允许设计师和终端用户利用 18 英寸模块按照自定义长度设计定制的输送机。沿输送机长度分布的螺纹孔可以安装用户定制或标准工具安装板,并且开放式的骨架允许电气、气动和机械零件通过输送传输机。可以轻松加装中心和偏置中间动轴。

重型精密链式

支持个性化定制,用于专业的连续式自动化装配操作。可定制选项包括:

  • 输送机长度
  • 分度距离和运动
  • 链式夹具安装模式
  • 工具安装板配置
  • 线轴配置
  • 支撑底座设计
  • 驱动机构组件
  • 驱动机构布置

行业

点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Precision Link Conveyors

DESTACO Precision link conveyors provide designers and engineers with a multiple-station chassis for the assembly of more complicated products. Lengths from 3 feet to 40 feet, with link pitch of 3, 4.5 or 6 inches, areavailable to suit any requirement. DESTACO offers three types of Precision Link Conveyors. Each provides a range of features and benefits

CAMCO Precision Link Conveyors 

Combining excellent accuracy with high load capacity to provide the versatility needed to meet virtually any automated assembly or manufacturing challenge. Offered in table top, modular table top, and heavy-duty versions, the Precision Link’s roller bearings and precision ground cam followers ensure smooth transfer and long life. The conveyor's link size ranges from 2 inches (Table Top) to 12 inches (Heavy-Duty), and standard conveyor lengths from 3 feet to 40 feet, are designed to meet most application requirements.

Modular Table Top Precision Link

Enables designers and end users to design a built-to-order conveyor to a custom length using 18-inch modules. Tapped holes along the length of the conveyor receive custom or standard tooling plates and an open backbone allows electrical, pneumatic and mechanical components to pass through the conveyor. Central and offset jackshafts can be added easily.

Heavy-Duty Precision Link

Can be customized for specialized in-line automatic assembly operations, including:

  • Conveyor length
  • Index distance and motion
  • Link fixture mounting pattern
  • Tooling plate configuration
  • Line shaft configuration
  • Support base design
  • Drive package components
  • Drive package arrangement
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question