隐私

信息的搜集和使用 - 本网站收集的信息仅属于 DESTACO 所有。我们不会将这些信息以本声明披露方式以外的其他方式出售、分享或租赁给任何第三方。DESTACO 通过网站上几个不同的点收集用户信息。在收集任何信息前,我们都会请求我们的客户进行选择,以授予我们收集数据的许可。

选择性订阅与选择性退订  - 选择性加入方法允许消费者控制信息搜集流程,而且一般被视为最大程度以用户为中心的方法。当消费者不想再从 DESTACO 收到电子邮件时,将可以选择性地退订。用户若不想再收到我们的新闻通讯或促销信息,可以通过在主题栏或者电子邮件中回复退订,选择性地退订这些信息。

订购 - 我们会请求用户在我们的产品目录订购表格中提供信息。在此用户必须提供联系信息(例如姓名和寄送地址)。这些信息用于执行客户的订单。如果我们在处理订单时遇到问题,可以使用此联系信息与用户取得联系。

链接 - 本网站包含指向其他网站的链接。请注意,DESTACO 不为此类网站的隐私条例负责。我们在用户离开我们的网站时提醒用户注意阅读收集个人识别信息的各个网站的隐私声明。

新闻通讯和宣传资料 - 如果用户希望订阅我们的新闻通讯或请求获取宣传资料,我们会要求提供联系信息,例如姓名和电子邮件地址。

调查与活动 - 我们的网站会不定时地通过调查或活动请求用户提供信息。参与调查或活动完全出于自愿选择,因此用户可以选择是否披露相关信息。

安全 - 本网站采取所有防范措施保护用户的信息。当用户通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息无论在线上还是线下均受到保护。

GDPR Compliance Information

点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Privacy

Information Collection and Use - DE-STA-CO is the sole owner of the information collected on this site. We will not sell, share, or rent this information to others in ways different from what is disclosed in this statement. DE-STA-CO collects information from our users at several different points on our website. Before we collect any information we will invite our customers to opt-in to give us permission to collect data.

Opt-in versus Opt-out - The opt-in approach allows consumers to control the information gathering process, and is generally considered the most user-oriented approach. When a consumer no longer wants to receive email from DE-STA-CO, they will have the option to opt-out. Users who no longer wish to receive our newsletter or promotional materials may opt-out of receiving these communications by replying to unsubscribe in the subject line or in the email.

Order - We request information from the user on our catalog order form. Here a user must provide contact information (like name and shipping address). This information is used to fill customer's orders. If we have trouble processing an order, this contact information is used to get in touch with the user.

Links - This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that DE-STA-CO is not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of each and every web site that collects personally identifiable information.

Newsletters and Literature - If a user wishes to subscribe to our newsletter or request literature, we ask for contact information such as name and email address.

Surveys & Contests - From time-to-time our site requests information from users via surveys or contests. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary and the user therefore has a choice whether or not to disclose this information.

Security - This website takes every precaution to protect our users' information. When users submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and off-line.

Request a Quote

Have A Question?

Fields marked with * are required.


 

Scroll To Top 

DE-STA-CO

NORTH AMERICA
1-888-337-8226
marketing@destaco.com

ASIA
info@destaco.com

SOUTH AMERICA
0800-124070
samerica@destaco.com

EUROPE
europe@destaco.com