端拾器

DESTACO 圆形端拾器是应用最广泛的,其高经济效益、用户友好型模块化工具系统,适合大批量、低成本、轻型或重型的应用。圆形端拾器非常适合取放零件、手动操作、包装和垛料处理。

行业

应用程序

  • 速度至关重要 - 轻型、高强度的工程设计部件能降低系统震动,从而通过更快的机器人速度提高整体产量
  • 减少停机时间 - 通过配置,DESTACO 现有的圆型端拾器零件可以处理任何尺寸和形状的产品,也可以在将来的应用中再次使用,确保用户快速方便地构建符合他们应用要求的端拾器。
  • 灵活 - 对任何类型的机器人都可灵活安装,圆型端拾器适合市场上任何类型的真空或夹爪系统。
点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Round Tooling End Effectors

DESTACO’s Round Tooling End Effectors are the most widely used, economical and user-friendly modular tooling system for high volume, high speed applications.  Round tooling is ideal for pick-and-place part handling, manual manipulating, packaging, and palletizing.

Features

  • Speed Matters - Lightweight, high-strength, engineered components allow for decreased system vibration improving overall production with higher robot speeds.
  • Reduce Downtime - DESTACO off-the-shelf round tooling components can be configured to handle product of any size and shape, and can be re-used for future applications allowing the user to quickly and easily construct an End Effector that is custom to their application.
  • Flexibile - Flexible mounting for any type of robot, round tooling is adaptable to any type of vacuum or gripping system on the market.

Markets

Applications

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question