快换接手

自动换枪盘非常适合仅使用一个机器人的灵活、多工具应用。这些产品具有出众的可重复性,较高的硬度和负载能力,是任何机器人应用的理想选择。端拾器工具和模块化夹具可以轻松快速地自动更换,从而在同一个控制单元或机器上适应不同类型零件的加工。

DESTACO 手动工具更换装置结合自动化适配器和压机空工位支架,您可以在数秒内通过拉动手柄在不同的端拾器之间切换。可选的集成空气端口和接线盒可立即为您的系统提供电能,不再需要重新手动连接空气管路或电插头,并缩短机器停机时间。

行业

应用程序

  • 速度至关重要 - 使用 DESTACO 各种自动或手动机器人换枪盘装置,在数秒内更换臂端工具。
  • 提高强度 - 我们精心设计的锁止机构提高坚固性和负载能力,使 DESTACO 的换枪盘更换装置适合任何机器人应用。
  • 减少停机时间 - 使用集成空气端口和接线盒,能立刻为您的系统提供电能,而无需手动重新连接空气管路或传感器,大幅度减少停机时间。
点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Automatic & Manual Tool Changers

DESTACO Automatic Tool Changers are perfect for flexible, multi-tool applications which use only one robot.  These products were designed with exceptional repeatability, high rigidity and load capacity to make them ideal for any robotic applicatin.  End effector toolilng and modular fixturing can be automatically changed, quickly and easily, to accommodate many different styles of parts in the same cell or machine.

DESTACO Manual Tool Changers, in cooporation with Automation Adapters and Press Nest Stands, allow you to quickly switch between various end effector tooling in seconds with the pull of a handle.  Optional integral air ports and electric connections provide immediate power to your system, eliminates manual re-connection of air lines or electric plugs, and reduces machine downtime.

 

 

 

Features

  • Speed Matters - Change end effectors in seconds using DESTACO's wide range of automatic or manual tool changers.
  • Increase Strength - Our highly engineered locking mechanism increases rigidity and load capacity making DESTACO tool changers ideal for any robotic application.
  • Reduce downtime  - Greatly reduce machine downtime with integrated air ports and electrical connectors that provide immediate power to your system and eliminates manual re-connection of air lines or sensors. 

 

 

Markets

Applications

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question