迪斯泰克推出公差补偿夹紧缸系列

创新的夹紧缸解决方案简化了汽车、航空和消费品行业要求严格的 焊接和装配应用

密歇根州奥本山(2018 年 9 月25) – 迪斯泰克 推出其 TCC-2E 系列公差补偿夹紧缸,旨在为焊接和装配应用提供更大的灵活性,这些应用需要夹紧具有不同厚度或更严格公差的部件。

“推出 TCC-2E 公差补偿夹紧缸是我们夹紧缸产品系列的最新创新。” 迪斯泰克负责战略、营销和产品管理的副总裁 Matt McCartney 说,“TCC-2E 经过精心设计,无需针对不同钣金厚度手动调整夹紧缸,显著改善生产线的设置和更换时间。TCC-2E 能与我们的全部夹紧缸、勾销缸和导杆缸产品系列无缝结合,为整个客户群提供另一种强大的工具,帮助他们应对最具挑战性的工件夹紧应用。”

全新 TCC-2E 型号可与迪斯泰克的 82M-3E 系列夹紧缸直接互换,特别适用于汽车、飞机和消费品行业的柔性制造应用。在汽车行业的应用实例之一是在单个生产线上处理不同厚度的车辆底盘。这种操作以前需要使用两个夹紧缸,需要针对不同材料厚度进行调整,但现在使用公差补偿夹紧缸,一套夹紧缸即可用于多种材料厚度,减少了设置时间和生产成本。

TCC-2E 有多种尺寸可供选择。该夹紧缸采用保护内部机构的封闭主体,并通过测试,可实现三百万次免维护操作循环。提供各种气缸设计,配备可解锁回流阀、打开保持装置和活塞锁定装置,可满足各种独特应用的需求。

如需了解更多关于 的高性能自动化、工件夹紧或远程处理解决方案,请访问网站 contact us 或致电 (888) 迪斯泰克 (888-337-8226)。

点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Destaco Introduces Tolerance Compensation Clamp Series

Innovative clamping solution streamlines demanding welding and assembly applications in the automotive, aircraft and consumer goods industries

Auburn Hills, Michigan (September 25, 2018) – Destaco is launching its TCC-2E Series Tolerance Compensation Clamps (TCC) that are designed to provide greater flexibility in welding and assembly applications that require the clamping of components of differing thicknesses or tighter tolerances.

“The introduction of the TCC-2E Tolerance Compensation Clamp is the latest innovation in our Power Clamp portfolio,” said Matt McCartney, Destaco’s Vice President, Strategy, Marketing & Product Management. “The TCC-2E has been designed to significantly improve the setup and changeover times of production lines by eliminating the need to manually adjust clamps for different sheet-metal thicknesses. The TCC-2E interacts seamlessly with our complete portfolio of power clamps, pin clamps and pin packages, which gives our entire client base another powerful tool to assist them with their most challenging workholding applications.”

The new TCC-2E model, which is directly interchangeable with Destaco’s 82M-3E Series Power Clamps, is especially suitable for flexible manufacturing applications in the automotive, aircraft and consumer goods industries. An example of this in the automotive industry is the handling of vehicle chassis of varying thicknesses on a single production line. This operation has historically required the use of two clamps that are adjusted for different material thicknesses, but now with the Tolerance Compensation Clamp, a single unit can be used for multiple material thicknesses, resulting in reduced setup times and production costs.

The TCC-2Es are available in a variety of sizes. They feature an enclosed body that protects the internal mechanism and have been tested to be maintenance-free for 3 million operating cycles. Various cylinder designs with unlockable non-return check valves, hold-open devices and rod lock units are available to meet the needs of every unique application.

To learn more about any of Destaco’s high-performance automation, workholding or remote-handling solutions, please contact us or call 888-337-8226.

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)