Destaco’s 6001 Series straight line action clamps feature a heavy-duty design, 50% more holding capacity than the Model 601, and allow the handle to fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position.

Serrages à action linéaire pour assemblage, test, brasage et collage - Série 6001

Les pinces droites à action linéaire Destaco de la série 6001 se caractérisent par une conception robuste. Elles offrent une capacité de préhension supérieure de 50 % par rapport à celle du modèle 601 et sont conçues de manière à ce que la poignée puisse tomber en dessous du plan de montage pour se verrouiller en position rétractée. Les applications communes pour ces dispositifs de serrage comprennent le montage, les tests, le brasage et le collage.

Aérospatiale, Automobile, Nourriture et emballage, Industrie

Essais, CNC usinage, Injection plastique

Loading products...
Cliquez ici pour contacter le service client

En tant qu'entreprise mondialisée, DESTACO compte des représentants de service client dans votre région, où que vous soyez. Contactez le service client DESTACO de votre région pour obtenir une assistance technique, des travaux de réparation, un service sur site et bien plus

ou appelez-nous ()

Destaco’s 6001 Series straight line action clamps feature a heavy-duty design, 50% more holding capacity than the Model 601, and allow the handle to fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position.

Straight Line Action Clamps for Assembly, Testing, Soldering & Gluing – 6001 Series

Destaco’s 6001 Series straight line action clamps feature a heavy-duty design, 50% more holding capacity than the Model 601, and allow the handle to fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position. Common applications for these clamps include assembly, testing, soldering, and gluing.

Aerospace, Automotive, Food and Packaging, Consumer Goods, Industrial

Fixturing and Testing, CNC Machining, Plastic injection molding

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)