Destaco’s 6004 Series straight line action clamps feature 50% more holding capacity than the Model 604, may be mounted through a hole or inside a tapped hole, and lock over center in the extended and retracted position.

Serrages à action linéaire pour assemblage, contrôle des dispositifs, soudage et dispositifs de tension - Série 6004

Les pinces droites à action linéaire Destaco de la série 6004 offrent une capacité de préhension supérieure de 50 % par rapport à celle du modèle 604. Elles peuvent être montées à travers un trou ou dans un trou taraudé et se verrouillent au centre en position étendue ou rétractée. Les applications courantes pour ces pinces comprennent le montage, le contrôle des dispositifs, le soudage et les dispositifs de tension.

Aérospatiale, Automobile, Nourriture et emballage, Industrie

Essais, CNC usinage, Injection plastique

Loading products...
Cliquez ici pour contacter le service client

En tant qu'entreprise mondialisée, DESTACO compte des représentants de service client dans votre région, où que vous soyez. Contactez le service client DESTACO de votre région pour obtenir une assistance technique, des travaux de réparation, un service sur site et bien plus

ou appelez-nous ()

Destaco’s 6004 Series straight line action clamps feature 50% more holding capacity than the Model 604, may be mounted through a hole or inside a tapped hole, and lock over center in the extended and retracted position.

Straight Line Action Clamps for Assembly, Fixture Checking, Welding & Tensioning Devices – 6004 Series

Destaco’s 6004 Series straight line action clamps feature 50% more holding capacity than the Model 604, may be mounted through a hole or inside a tapped hole, and lock over center in the extended and retracted position. Common applications for these clamps include assembly, fixture checking, welding, and tensioning devices.

Aerospace, Automotive, Food and Packaging, Consumer Goods, Industrial

Fixturing and Testing, CNC Machining, Plastic injection molding

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)