Destaco’s 606 Series straight line action clamps feature a narrow base for tight spaces, plunger locks while in extended position, and are equipped with handle and linkage swivel 125° for mounting flexibility.

Serrages à action linéaire pour assemblage, test, travail du bois et dispositifs de tension - Série 606

Les pinces droites à action linéaire Destaco de la série 606 se caractérisent par une base étroite pour les espaces restreints et par des verrous à pistons pour la position étendue. Elles sont équipées d’une poignée et d’une articulation pivotante à 125° pour une grande flexibilité de montage. Les applications courantes pour ces pinces comprennent le montage/test, le travail du bois et les dispositifs de tension.

Aérospatiale, Automobile, Nourriture et emballage, Industrie

Essais, CNC usinage, Injection plastique

Loading products...
Cliquez ici pour contacter le service client

En tant qu'entreprise mondialisée, DESTACO compte des représentants de service client dans votre région, où que vous soyez. Contactez le service client DESTACO de votre région pour obtenir une assistance technique, des travaux de réparation, un service sur site et bien plus

ou appelez-nous ()

Destaco’s 606 Series straight line action clamps feature a narrow base for tight spaces, plunger locks while in extended position, and are equipped with handle and linkage swivel 125° for mounting flexibility.

Straight Line Action Clamps Assembly, Testing, Woodworking & Tensioning Devices – 606 Series

Destaco’s 606 Series straight line action clamps feature a narrow base for tight spaces, plunger locks while in extended position, and are equipped with handle and linkage swivel 125° for mounting flexibility. Common applications for these clamps include assembly/testing, woodworking, and tensioning devices.

Aerospace, Automotive, Food and Packaging, Consumer Goods, Industrial

Fixturing and Testing, CNC Machining, Plastic injection molding

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)