Destaco’s 640 Series straight line action clamps are designed for heavy duty push/pull clamping, handle rotation and fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position, and are available with Destaco® Toggle Lock Plus.

Serrages à action linéaire pour assemblage, test, soudage et dispositifs de tension - Série 640

Les pinces droites à action linéaire Destaco de la série 640 sont conçues pour les serrages hautes performances en poussée/par traction. Elles permettent à la poignée de pivoter pour ensuite tomber en dessous du plan de montage pour se verrouiller en position rétractée et sont disponibles avec Destaco® Toggle Lock Plus. Ce modèle a également la plus longue course de nos pinces droites à action linéaire. Les applications courantes pour ces modèles comprennent le montage/test, le soudage et les dispositifs de tension.

Aérospatiale, Automobile, Nourriture et emballage, Industrie

Essais, CNC usinage, Injection plastique

Loading products...
Cliquez ici pour contacter le service client

En tant qu'entreprise mondialisée, DESTACO compte des représentants de service client dans votre région, où que vous soyez. Contactez le service client DESTACO de votre région pour obtenir une assistance technique, des travaux de réparation, un service sur site et bien plus

ou appelez-nous ()

Destaco’s 640 Series straight line action clamps are designed for heavy duty push/pull clamping, handle rotation and fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position, and are available with Destaco® Toggle Lock Plus.

Straight Line Action Clamps for Assembly|Testing, Welding & Tensioning Devices - 640 Series

Destaco’s 640 Series straight line action clamps are designed for heavy duty push/pull clamping, handle rotation to fall below the mounting plane to lock in retracted position, and are available with Destaco® Toggle Lock Plus. This model also has the longest stroke of our straight line action clamps. Common applications for these models include assembly/testing, welding, and tensioning devices.

Aerospace, Automotive, Food and Packaging, Consumer Goods, Industrial

Fixturing and Testing, CNC Machining, Plastic injection molding

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)