Contact DE-STA-CO

Corporate Headquarters

DE-STA-CO
691 N. Squirrel Road, Suite 250
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-DESTACO (337-8226)
Toll Free Fax: 800-682-9686
Phone: 248-836-6700
Fax: 248-836-6740

Email: marketing@destaco.com

Americas Headquarters DE-STA-CO
1025 Doris Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Toll Free Phone: 1-888-DESTACO (337-8226)
Toll Free Fax: 800-682-9686
Phone: 248-836-6700
Fax: 248-836-6740 Email: marketing@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO Camco Products
Industrial Motion Control, LLC
1444 South Wolf Road
Wheeling, IL 60090
USA

Phone: 847-459-5200
Fax: 847-459-3064
Email: camco@destaco.com

Central Research Laboratories
3965 Pepin Avenue
Red Wing, MN 55066
USA

Phone: 651-388-3565
Fax: 651-385-2109
Email: info@centres.com

Europe Headquarters DE-STA-CO Europe GmbH
Hiroshimastraße 2
61440 Oberursel
Germany
Phone: +49 6171 705-0
Fax: +49 6171 705-120
Email: europe@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO Europe GmbH
Sucursal en España
Dr. Fleming 67
08860 Castelldefels (Barcelona)
Spain
Tel.: +34 93 636 1680
Fax: +34 93 636 0448
Email: spain@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO France S.A.S.
Rue Flandre-Dunkerque
43250 Sainte Florine
France
Tel. : +33 4 7354 5000
Fax : +33 4 7354 5010
Email: france@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO U.K.
Unit 7 Calibre Industrial Park
Laches Close Four Ashes
Wolverhampton WV10 7DZ
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0) 1902 797 980
Fax: +44 (0) 1902 797 981
Email: uk@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO France S.A.S.
Bât Sophocle
9, Avenue du Marais
95108 Argenteuil
France
Tel. : +33 (0) 1 39 96 5000
Fax : +33 (0) 1 39 96 5010
Email: france@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO Benelux B.V.
Amsteldijk 173
1422 XZ Uithoorn
Netherland
Tel.: +31 297 285 332
Fax: +31 297 285 481
Email: benelux@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO Brazil
Rua Penha, 289 - Chácara Reunidas
12238-380 São José dos Campos - SP - Brazil

Phone: 55 12 3934 7051 (Sales), 55 12 3934 7050 (Customer Service)
Email: samerica@destaco.com (Customer Service), vendas@destaco.com (Sales)

Asia Headquarters DE-STA-CO (Asia) Co., Ltd.
90/2 Moo 4
Lat Krabang Industrial Estate
Chalongkrung Road
Bangkok 10520
THAILAND
Phone: +66 2326 0812-6
Fax: +66 2326 0580
email: info@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO China
Room 1802, Building A, IBC
391 Guiping Road Xuhui District
Shanghai, China 200233

Phone: +86 21 2411 2600
Fax: +86 21 6495 6018
email: china@destaco.com

DE-STA-CO Division, Dover India Pvt Ltd.
Bagmane Laurel, 1st Floor, Block C
Bagmane Tech Park, C.V. Raman Nagar
Bangalore -560093
INDIA
Phone: +91-80-41123421 to 26
Fax: +91-80-41123428
email: india@destaco.com

Request a Quote

Have A Question?

Fields marked with * are required.


DE-STA-CO

NORTH AMERICA
1-888-337-8226
marketing@destaco.com

ASIA
info@destaco.com

SOUTH AMERICA
0800-124070
samerica@destaco.com

EUROPE
europe@destaco.com