垂直固定夹钳

DESTACO 垂直固定夹钳的标志性特征是其垂直手柄。夹钳的夹持力可高达 5000lbf [2225kN]。固定杆(也称夹紧杆)具有最小为 90° 的张角,可轻松取放工件,并且有实心或 U 型结构供选择。底座分为直线(“B”型)或法兰安装(标准型)两种。

部分垂直固定夹钳也可提供不锈钢材料选项。许多型号还配备了 DESTACO® Toggle Lock Plus®,其作为一种创新的安全功能,为夹钳增加了二级锁定装置,有利于确保维持过中心锁定条件并防止夹钳意外打开。许多 DESTACO® Toggle Lock Plus® 型号还能将夹钳锁定在打开位置。

行业

应用程序

  • 最小张角为 90°,易于装卸
  • 凸轮作用夹钳自动对零件厚度变化作出补偿
  • 独特的凸轮作用夹持高度不一致的工件,而无需调整压紧轴
  • 重型夹具结构坚固,寿命延长、经久耐用
  • 最大夹持力为 5000lbf [22250N]
  • 许多型号还配备了 DESTACO¬Æ Toggle Lock Plus®,其作为一种创新的安全功能,为夹钳增加了二级锁定装置,有利于确保维持过中心锁定条件并防止夹钳意外打开
  • 某些型号还可将夹钳锁定在打开位置
  • 提供多种尺寸和手柄长度
  • 模块化夹钳可全面配置,以便满足应用规范。
  • 允许灵活地对基座、手柄和夹臂进行定位
点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Vertical Hold-Down Clamps

vertical toggle clampsDESTACO Vertical Hold-Down Clamps are identified by their vertical handles. These clamps are manufactured with holding capacities of up to 5,000lbf [22,25kN]. The hold-down bar (also called clamping bar) exhibits a minimum 90° opening angle for easy loading and unloading, and can be solid or “U” shaped. The base is straight ("B" version) or flange-mounted (standard version).

Several vertical hold-down clamps are also available in stainless steel. Many models also come equipped with DESTACO® Toggle Lock Plus®, an innovative safety feature that adds a secondary lock to the vertical clamp to help ensure that the over-center locking condition is maintained and protected against unintentional opening. Many DESTACO® Vertical Toggle Lock Plus® models also lock the clamp in the open position.

 

 

Features

  • Easy loadig and unloading with minimum 90° opening angle
  • Cam action clamps automatically compensate for part thickness variation
  • Unique cam-action will hold workpieces of inconsistent height without adjusting the hold-down spindle
  • Heavy duty clamps feature robust contruction for extended life and durability
  • Holding capacities of up to 5,000lbf [22,25kN]
  • Many models also come equipped with DESTACO® Toggle Lock Plus®, an innovative safety feature that adds a secondary lock to the clamp to help ensure that the over-center locking condition is maintained and protected against unintentional opening. 
  • Some models also lock the clamp in the open position
  • Wide variety of sizes and handle lengths offered
  • Modular clamps can be completely configured to meet the specifications of the application. 
  • Allow complete flexibility to position the base, handle, and clamp arm

Markets

Applications

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question