直线运动

DESTACO 直线式夹钳提供多种型号,可以适应各种负载大小(100 - 16000 lbf[445N-71.2kN])。推拉手柄操作简单,能够沿轴线方向将夹钳的活塞杆移入和移出。几乎所有夹钳都能锁定在两个位置,用户可将其用作推式夹钳或拉式夹钳。有多种底座安装方案可供选择。部分型号的钳体中有螺纹,便于通过通孔进行安装。许多型号还配备了 DESTACO Toggle Lock Plus®,其作为一种创新的安全功能,为夹钳增加了二级锁定装置,有利于确保维持过中心锁定条件并防止夹钳意外打开。 DESTACO 提供多种直线动作夹钳设计,包括 标准型, 精密型, 不锈钢型, 螺纹钳体型, 和重型

行业

应用程序

  • 推拉手柄操作简单,能够沿轴线方向将夹钳的活塞移入和移出。
  • 锁定在两个位置,用户可将其用作推式夹钳或拉式夹钳
  • 配备 DESTACO Toggle Lock Plus®,其作为一种创新的安全功能,为夹钳增加了二级锁定装置,有利于确保维持过中心锁定条件并防止夹钳意外打开。
  • 某些型号可锁定在打开位置
点击此处获取客户支持

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

打电话给我们 ()

Ask Us A Question

Straight Line Action Clamps

DESTACO Straight-Line Action Clamps are manufactured in a variety of models to accommodate a wide range of load ratings (100–16,000lbf. [445N-71,2kN]). The push/pull handle is easy to operate and moves the plunger of the clamp in and out along its axis. Almost all of these clamps can be locked in two positions, allowing you to use them as either push or pull clamps. Several base mounting options are available. Some models have threaded bodies for thru-hole mounting. Many models also come equipped with DESTACO Toggle Lock Plus®, an innovative safety feature that adds a secondary lock to the clamp to help ensure that the over-center locking condition in maintained and protect against unintentional opening. DESTACO has a wide range of Straight-line Action Clamps in Standard, Precision, Stainless Steel, Threaded Body, and Heavy Duty designs.

 

Features

  • Easy to operatepush pull handle allows the plunger to move in and out along its axis.
  • Can be locked in two positions allowing you to use them as either push or pull clamps
  • Equipped with DESTACO Toggle Lock Plus® an innovative safety feature that adds a secondary lock to the clamp to help ensure that the over-center locking condition is maintained and protected against unintentional opening.
  • Some models lock in the open position.

Markets

Applications

Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)

Ask Us A Question