To enhance the functionality of our pneumatic swing clamps, Destaco proudly offers multiple accessory options. Our clamp sensors are activated by a magnetic ring that is installed on the cylinder piston.

Zubehör für pneumatische Schwenkspanner – Verlängerungskabel, Kupplungsmuttern und mehr

Zur Steigerung der Funktionalität unserer pneumatischen Schwenkspanner führt Destaco zahlreiche Zubehörartikel. Unsere Spannersensoren werden durch einen auf dem Zylinderkolben installierten Magnetring aktiviert. Alle Sensoren verfügen über eine LED zur einfachen Einrichtung, sind IP67-klassifiziert und funktionieren in einem Temperaturbereich von -10°C bis 60°C [14°F bis 140°F]. Destacos Verlängerungskabelsätze für Schwenkspanner sind für die Verwendung mit M8-Quick-Connect-Sensoren ausgelegt und setzen Überwurfmuttern ein, um einen Schutz der Klasse IP67 zu gewährleisten. Die Kabel sind in der Robotik einsetzbar und aus öl-/abriebfestem Polyurethan (PUR) gefertigt.

de/Vorrichtungen/Qualitätssicherung, Schweissen

Loading products...
Klicken Sie hier für Kunden-Support

Als globales Unternehmen bietet DESTACO Ihnen ein weitreichendes Netzwerk an Ansprechpartnern, wo immer Sie uns brauchen. Kontaktieren Sie DESTACO's Customer Service für Informationen zu technischem Support, Reparaturen, Außendienst und vielem mehr.

oder rufen Sie uns an (+49 6171 705-0)

To enhance the functionality of our pneumatic swing clamps, Destaco proudly offers multiple accessory options. Our clamp sensors are activated by a magnetic ring that is installed on the cylinder piston.

Accessories for Pneumatic Swing Clamps – Extension Cordsets, Coupling Nuts & More

To enhance the functionality of our pneumatic swing clamps, Destaco proudly offers multiple accessory options. Our clamp sensors are activated by a magnetic ring that is installed on the cylinder piston. All sensors feature an LED for easy set-up, are IP67 rated, and have a temperature range of -10°C to 60°C. [14°F to 140°F]. Destaco’s extension cordsets for swing clamps are built to use with M8 quick connect sensors, use threaded coupling nuts to provide IP67 protection, are robotic grade, and utilize oil/abrasion resistant polyurethane (PUR) cables.

Automotive, Food and Packaging, Industrial

Fixturing and Testing, Welding, Assembly

  • More Information

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)