Destaco’s DPDS Series includes compact, robust parallel grippers for use in confined spaces requiring a high grip force, as well as multiple part gripping that uses manifold features to create gripper arrays and long finger gripping applications.

Pinces parallèles compactes et robustes pour espaces confinés - Série DPDS

La série DPDS de Destaco comprend des pinces compactes et robustes pour une utilisation dans les espaces confinés nécessitant une force de serrage élevée. Elle inclut également des solutions de préhension de nombreuses pièces qui utilisent les caractéristiques des collecteurs pour permettre de créer des rangées de pinces et des applications de préhension à doigts longs. Résistance élevée aux chocs avec conception à double verrouillage. Fixation des doigts à l’extrémité ou en bas des mors. Les caractéristiques de montage traversant le corps et multiple simplifient l’installation. Plusieurs ports d’air assurent une interface collecteurs à l’aide de joints toriques. Trous de purge/d’évent pour les environnements difficiles et propres. Option matériel résistant à la corrosion.

Aérospatiale, Automobile, Nourriture et emballage, Biens de Consommation

Loading products...
Cliquez ici pour contacter le service client

En tant qu'entreprise mondialisée, DESTACO compte des représentants de service client dans votre région, où que vous soyez. Contactez le service client DESTACO de votre région pour obtenir une assistance technique, des travaux de réparation, un service sur site et bien plus

ou appelez-nous ()

Destaco’s DPDS Series includes compact, robust parallel grippers for use in confined spaces requiring a high grip force, as well as multiple part gripping that uses manifold features to create gripper arrays and long finger gripping applications.

Compact, Robust Parallel Grippers for Confined Spaces – DPDS Series

Destaco’s DPDS Series includes compact, robust parallel grippers for use in confined spaces requiring a high grip force, as well as multiple part gripping that uses manifold features to create gripper arrays and long finger gripping applications. High impact resistant with double wedge design. Finger mounting on end or bottom of jaws. Thru-body mounting and multiple mounting features simplified installation. Multiple air ports support manifold interface using O-rings. Purge/scavenge ports for harsh & clean environments. Corrosion resistance hardware option.

Aerospace, Automotive, Food and Packaging, Consumer Goods

Loading products...
Click Here for Customer Support

As a Global company, DESTACO has customer service representatives based in your region, no matter where you are in the world. Contact DESTACO Customer Service in your region for technical assistance, repairs, field service and more

or call us at 1 (888) Destaco (1-888-337-8226)